Meet Our Team

Amy Murphy : Dean, Applied Arts, Workforce Education & Training

Amy Murphy

Dean, Applied Arts, Workforce Education & Training

(815) 280-1418
amurphy@jjc.edu
Vince Beachum : Business Advisor, Illinois Small Business Development Center

Vince Beachum

Business Advisor, Illinois Small Business Development Center

(815) 280-2957
vbeachum@jjc.edu
Debra Daun : MakerLab Assistant

Debra Daun

MakerLab Assistant

(815) 280-6679
ddaun@jjc.edu
Bonnie Folino : Contract Training Specialist

Bonnie Folino

Contract Training Specialist

(815) 280-1422
bfolino@jjc.edu
Rosemarie Johnson : Seminar Assistant

Rosemarie Johnson

Seminar Assistant

(815) 280-1429
rojohnso@jjc.edu
Melissa Lachcik : Continuing Education Development Coordinator

Melissa Lachcik

Continuing Education Development Coordinator

(815) 280-6743
mlachcik@jjc.edu
Brenda Large : Manager, Corporate & Community Services

Brenda Large

Manager, Corporate & Community Services

(815) 280-1504
blarge@jjc.edu
Maureen Licata : Office Assistant

Maureen Licata

Office Assistant

(815) 280-1305
mlicata@jjc.edu
Heather Marshall : Administrative Assistant, Applied Arts, Workforce Education & Training

Heather Marshall

Administrative Assistant, Applied Arts, Workforce Education & Training

(815) 280-6718
hmarshal@jjc.edu
Dain Meza-Gotto : Apprenticeship Specialist

Dain Meza-Gotto

Apprenticeship Specialist

(815) 280-1206
dmezagot@jjc.edu
Kevin Riley : Contract Training Coordinator

Kevin Riley

Contract Training Coordinator

(815) 280-2729
kriley@jjc.edu
Ellen Scalpelli : Secretary

Ellen Scalpelli

Secretary

(815) 280-1400
escalpel@jjc.edu